Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - Fischer - B12

© Marco Borggreve

Thursday 30th May 2019 | 19:30h

Auditorio Nacional de Música de Madrid - Symphonic Hall

Approximate duration: 110 minutes
Price: 35€-157€


Elgar Serenata for strings

Strauss Violin Concerto

Sibelius Symphony nº 2

Subscribe to Ibermúsica 22/23

Enjoy exclusive benefits and discounts for subscribers.
Preferred seating. Flexible payment. Free cancellation.