Philharmonia-Ashkenazy - B10

Thursday 25th April 2019 | 19:30h

Auditorio Nacional de Música, Symphonic Hall

Approximate duration: 95 minutes
Price: 45€-194€


Mendelssohn Overture Calm sea and prosperous voyage

Mozart Piano concerto nº 21

   Soloist: Elena Bashkirova

Elgar Enigma Variations

Subscribe to Ibermúsica 22/23

Enjoy exclusive benefits and discounts for subscribers.
Preferred seating. Flexible payment. Free cancellation.