Filarmónica de Oslo-Vasily Petrenko - A6

La belleza del cisne

© Mark McNulty

Wednesday 30th January 2019 | 19:30h

Auditorio Nacional de Música de Madrid - Symphonic Hall

Approximate duration: 100 minutes
Price: 35€-157€


Brahms Piano Concerto nº 2

Sibelius Symphony nº 5

Subscribe to Ibermúsica 22/23

Enjoy exclusive benefits and discounts for subscribers.
Preferred seating. Flexible payment. Free cancellation.