Philharmonique du Luxembourg - A3

Thursday 15th November 2018 | 19:30h

Auditorio Nacional de Música, Symphonic Hall

Approximate duration: 110 minutes
Price: 35€-157€


Mahler/Matthews - Nicht zu schnell

Bartók - Piano concerto nº 1

Mahler - Symohony nº 4

Subscribe to Ibermúsica 22/23

Enjoy exclusive benefits and discounts for subscribers.
Preferred seating. Flexible payment. Free cancellation.