Yefim Bronfman - A02

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Season: 2018-2019

Series: Arriaga


DEBUSSY, Claude — Suite bergamasque para piano
Yefim Bronfman Soloist
SCHUBERT, Franz — Sonata piano 19 Do menor D958
Yefim Bronfman Soloist
SCHUMANN, Robert — Humoreske
Yefim Bronfman Soloist

Subscribe to Ibermúsica 24/25

Enjoy exclusive benefits and discounts for subscribers.
Preferred seating. Flexible payment. Free cancellation.