Royal Scottish National Orchestra - 05B

Tuesday 7th December 1993

Season: 1993-1994

Series: Barbieri


BEETHOVEN, Ludwig van — Sinfonía 09 Re menor op125 "Coral"
Royal Scottish National Orchestra Group
Orfeó Català Group
Walter Weller Director
Jordi Casas Director
Linda Russell Soloist
Iris Vermillion Soloist
Anthony Rolfe Johnson Soloist
Sigmund Nimsgern Soloist

Subscribe to Ibermúsica 24/25

Enjoy exclusive benefits and discounts for subscribers.
Preferred seating. Flexible payment. Free cancellation.