London Symphony Orchestra - A05

Sunday 17th October 2010

Season: 2009-2010

Series: Arriaga


BEETHOVEN, Ludwig van — Concierto piano 02 Si bemol Mayor op19
London Symphony Orchestra Group
John Eliot Gardiner Director
Maria João Pires Soloist

Subscribe to Ibermúsica 24/25

Enjoy exclusive benefits and discounts for subscribers.
Preferred seating. Flexible payment. Free cancellation.