London Symphony Orchestra - B10

Sunday 30th May 2010

Season: 2009-2010

Series: Barbieri


MOZART, Wolfgang Amadeus — Concierto piano 21 Do Mayor K 467
London Symphony Orchestra Group
Daniel Harding Director
Pierre-Laurent Aimard Soloist

Subscribe to Ibermúsica 24/25

Enjoy exclusive benefits and discounts for subscribers.
Preferred seating. Flexible payment. Free cancellation.