The Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra - A7

Tuesday 20th February 2018 | 19:30h

Symphonic Hall, Auditorio Nacional

Approximate duration: 100 minutes
Price: 45€-195€


Wagner Die Meistersinger, ov.

Bruch Double Piano Concerto

Shostakovich Symphony nº 5

Subscribe to Ibermúsica 22/23

Enjoy exclusive benefits and discounts for subscribers.
Preferred seating. Flexible payment. Free cancellation.