Two pianos, twice the magic. The Labèque sisters. - A4

Tuesday 15th November 2016 | 19:30h

Auditorio Nacional de Música de Madrid - Auditorio Nacional de Música, Symphonic Hall

Approximate duration: 95 minutes
Price: from 20€ to 90€

The pianists, Katia y Marielle Labèque, bring us a programme for two pianos with works by Ravel and Stravinsky, among them Rite of Spring arranged by the Russian composer for two pianos. The Labèques are renowned for their synchronicity and energizing performances.


Ravel Mother Goose (original version for 4 hands)
Ravel Spanish Rhapsody (original version for 2 pianos)
Stravinsky Rite of Spring (composer's arrangement for 2 pianos)

Subscribe to Ibermúsica 22/23

Enjoy exclusive benefits and discounts for subscribers.
Preferred seating. Flexible payment. Free cancellation.