Netherlands Phil - A11

Wednesday 27th May 2009

Season: 2008-2009

Series: Arriaga


BEETHOVEN, Ludwig van — Sinfonía 07 La Mayor op92
Netherlands Phil Group
Yakov Kreizberg Director
BRAHMS, Johannes — Concierto violín Re Mayor op77
Netherlands Philharmonic Group
Yakov Kreizberg Director
Isabelle von Keulen Soloist

Subscribe to Ibermúsica 23/24

Enjoy exclusive benefits and discounts for subscribers.
Preferred seating. Flexible payment. Free cancellation.